Brad Wong's top ten moves?

Moritsuna

Hey I just did ran through brad's move list in command training, and I gotta say: Damn 188 moves! lol.

I wouldn't mind getting really good at brad because his playstyle is very unique, and he has lots of funny moves. Would anyone mind listing his top ten moves? (I'm relatively new to this game so putting them in laymen's terms would help too)

Also out of these 188 moves how many are actually useful?

HiguraShiki

Hey I just did ran through brad's move list in command training, and I gotta say: Damn 188 moves! lol.

I wouldn't mind getting really good at brad because his playstyle is very unique, and he has lots of funny moves. Would anyone mind listing his top ten moves? (I'm relatively new to this game so putting them in laymen's terms would help too)

Also out of these 188 moves how many are actually useful?

:2::P+K:
:4::P:
:3::K:
:6::6::P+K:
:1::K::K:
BT :6::K:
BT :2::P+K:
LFT :K:
LFT :H+P:
LHT :K::8:
Just picked ten random good moves off the top of my head.

Ok before i give my top ten moves let me make it clear that these are my opinions...honestly we should make it top 20 moves considering how large Brad's movelist is. anyway here we go
1.:2::H+K: pretty good move it crushes highs of course and can also force tech and for some reason people never see it coming.
2.:4::P: this crushes highs and i THINK some mids you can also input :P: for a true mid that goes into his back stance or :K: that can stop and stun your opponent if they try and charge at you :K: also puts in you in LFT stance so this is pretty cool.Not only does it do all of that you can also input :2: or :8: as a sidestep.
3.:4::F: this is a grab and it puts you behind your opponent and leaves your opponent at -11 you can either go for a grab or go for a launch to start a juggle.what i normally do is :4::F:,:F:,:214::P+K: but of course you can do way more.
4.:6::K: it causes a sit down stun.