DOA5LR Ground Game Momentum

Russian-chiropractic19

Standard Donor
when(some) of the tech you've been using for ever now get front paged. not jealous, just a bit dissappointed with myself with the character boards being dead i apparently had good tech and didn't post it.

Sly Bass

Premium Donor
when(some) of the tech you've been using for ever now get front paged. not jealous, just a bit dissappointed with myself with the character boards being dead i apparently had good tech and didn't post it.
Make some videos. I didn't expect it to get posted to the front page.

Russian-chiropractic19

Standard Donor
Make some videos. I didn't expect it to get posted to the front page.

ive made a few guides, but i honestly regret them later. ive avoided going into Baymans character section just because i end up seeing all the stupid stuff i made when i was overly excited. the tech is technically sound, to a degree, but im not good at sharing it properly.

P+K to 3K => Mid K hold, so we don't really need to SE here . Only 33P (13 frames) is fast enough to make your opponent SE at fastest speed.

Sly Bass

Premium Donor
P+K to 3K => Mid K hold, so we don't really need to SE here . Only 33P (13 frames) is fast enough to make your opponent SE at fastest speed.
Yeah, you can go that avenue too. I've yet to see someone react to it to stop the 236p follow up though. It's too big of a surprise.

Well, the P+K > 3K has been holdable since Ultimate. Even they don't know how to deal with it the Sds after P+K, they will try to hold and it works. If suprise can count as a element, you can try a DDT after P+K too, then suprise means goodbye to your half life lol.

Sly Bass

Premium Donor
Well, the P+K > 3K has been holdable since Ultimate. Even they don't know how to deal with it the Sds after P+K, they will try to hold and it works. If suprise can count as a element, you can try a DDT after P+K too, then suprise means goodbye to your half life lol.