DOA5LR "Lets Go !!!" Mila's Tackle, Feint and Backstep Cancelling Breakdown.

Lulu

Introduction.
First of All... if you're completely new to this adorable MMA Practicioner then here you go:
and you're welcome ;).

Mila's cancels are pretty straight forward really, she doesn't get positive frames on block like Sarah and Rig and she's not a Frame Shaving Monster like Zack, so for the most part you'l be using them for mix ups.
:mila:
The "Recovery Difference" refers to how many frames are gained or lost when using the cancelled moves. Positive numbers means she recovers faster. Negative numbers means she recovered slower.

Tackle.
This is abit unorthodox, usually attacks cancel into other attacks. But Mila cancels into an Offensive Hold which I have little experience testing with so the best I could do is get the Start Up Frames it takes for the Tackle to go active. On the bright side, she is in a crouching state when she goes for the tackle so high attacks go right over her head.

:6::6::H+P: i21
This will be the default way of performing the Tackle, its pretty fast.... but just because she's crouching it doesn't mean you can Tackle Crouching opponents, Rules are Rules.

:3::K::5::H+P: i19
Now it seems like this might be a faster way of performing the Tackle but I'm not entirely sure... perhaps thats just the start up of the tackle after canceling the kick which may or may not have a start up of its own not included into the move details, if its a just frame cancel then it is faster.

SS:H+P: i33
That number may not be accurate... thats just the fastest I was able to do it and I had to change the side step input to get it to work. Anyway, this one is pretty awesome, first it avoids all linear attacks and then when the tackle begins it avoids highs

:1::H+K::5::H+P: i20
Backstepping into the Tackle is not a bad idea at all, although it maybe abit telegraphed, luckily there's a solution to that. I do believe the start up does account for the backstep aswell.