Community "Stealing Your Tech" series.

THE_WORST_KOKORO

Standard Donor
Starting today (November 14th, 2014),
I will be starting the "Stealing Your Tech" SYT series (it will expand to other fighting games, but for now its just DOA for me...and Under Night In-Birth)
The main objective for the series is to bring in more players and educate them on how Frames and Setups work, as well as showing off some cool tricks they can use with a character to improve their gameplay.

But I can't do this alone, This is our time as a community to show what we know and teach other players, New, Decent or even "the best of the best" about these things they see in a fight to better understand their situations.
I also will be running some weekly tournaments, they will be recorded and put on YT (youtube.com/YinCrescent765)

Any questions or concerns? Write them in the comments I'll be sure to reply.

Yurlungur

I can write a bit of tech for helena and i'm basically a pro with hilda, if you'd like i can write a whole guide on her

Corza

Standard Donor
Funny, I was just thinking about playing through the story mode and talking a bit about each of the characters as I progress. But my idea was to do it in my language, because there aren't many players in my country, as far as I know.

The_King_Edo

Umm i guess i can try and put up what i know, setups and such i find with kokoro, rachel, leifang, hayate, and marie rose and possibly 1% of alpha

oMASTER LEGENDo

Standard Donor
Teaching should be allowed to everyone that is the point in this site i know some of you forgot what a actual fighting game community is LOL Players can teach you facts and tips about the game but we can't force you to win that my friend is up to you. As long as you have your facts together it will be smooth also not all Tournament players feel like teaching but what can you do right.:akira:

RoboJoe

@Awesmic