:3::K::2::P: +4 on hit

:P+K: +1 on block, launch on CH

:236::P: +25~35 on hit

:1:(or :3:) :P::F+P: +5

:236::F+P: and all its variants (eg :P::P::F+P:) +15

:4::F+P: +8

:1::F+P: +20

synce

Don't have the numbers now but they're not that fast (mid range stuff). The beauty of Kokoro is she can get that +4 2p and the +15 236t from several setups, including some that start with her 10 frame jab

I'm still learning her but I think if you you mix these setups and grabs juuuuust right you should be able to drive someone crazy

Musourenka

:1::F+P: is so crazy good.

Go for a launch with :7::K:, or go for a critical burst setup with :6::6::P+K::P+K::P:, or get 100 damage if you're next to a wall.

Kokomi

Just wondering, does Kokoro have any good Pseudo or Guaranteed Force Techs? And with that, can she just play the heavily offensive game? The only GFT I've found may be :2::H+K:, but it's pretty slow and not so reliable.

Her :2::P+K: is PFT, which is pretty unsafe as well as it leaves her on BT.

Correct me if I am wrong.

NightAntilli

Kokoro's BT game is pretty good. That shouldn't refrain you from using that move. The force techs depend a lot on the weight of the opponent, and the launch height. So, it's kind of hard to give specific setups, considering that in real fights people will be slow escaping and so on.

ScattereDreams

:7::P: - i20, but it's a CB and still a sabaki like in DOA4. A successful sabaki allows her to attain CB in 2 hits. On CH this move is lovely. Your opponents cannot SE the stun on CH, they're only option is to counter, which gives you much time for a delay launcher like 33p+k

:F+K: - While in closed stance, this tracking move puts the opponent into a stagger stun making 66p guaranteed which is unholdable from BT and can't be SE. Not to mention this like one of the only good tracking moves kokoro has.

:6::6::P+K::5::2::P: - On NH or CH. This puts your opponent into a nasty 50/50 scenario where a CB is nearly guaranteed.