Goodbye Dead or Alive 5 !!!

GodlyHades

This is a thread to say goodbye and farewells to the Dead or Alive 5 game, it may not be goodbye forever (incase you still want to play it and etc,.) but some of us will be moving on to Dead or Alive 5 Ultimate and won't look back...

Dear Team Ninja,

All I have to say is thank you for making such an incredible fighting game. Without it I would of never gained my love for fighting games. I started playing DOA5 back in March of 2013 and I never looked twice. Everyday playing DOA was always learning something new, and having fun. Each day I played I met new friends, I developed a sense of community and family here ..that is something no one can take from me or anyone else. I started to main Ryu Hayabusa and I've been training with him since Day 1 and I couldn't ask for such a better partner. I will sadly leave my favorite game EVER, but sadly things change. I will never forget my time here and it was my first DOA game ever. I can't wait to begin a new journy with DOA5 Ultimate so again I have to say.

Thank you Team Ninja ...
Sincerly,
GodlyHades
aka
Alexander N

Ghosty-J

2 more videos and then bon voyage to Dead or Alive 5.

Arrivederci.png

Tokkosho

This thread... The feels.. Makes me kinda regret getting off so early today. Danm.. Makes me think of the year with this game, the fact that it was the first game in 7 years and all the enjoyment people had in the beginning with learning the game and watching tournaments, ugh gonna miss it. GGs DoA5, I hope everyone recognizes the make you've made. READY FOR ULTIMATE

Rawbietussin

Dear DOA5,