The Lei Fang Challenge thread

Who is your main?

• Total voters

NukNuks

Hello all! This is the thread for finding and challenging anyone who mains Lei as well as finding other Lei players who can assist you in your game.

I'm always open to helping any potential Lei user improve their game. I'm even more open to a friendly first to 10 with any Lei user. Just send me a FR with a message reminder and I'll be more than glad to play some matches with ya.

GT is NykNyks

So, with that being said and DOA5 dropping in less than a week, post here if you wanna play with other Lei players!

daman077c

Hey man, she's been my main since I started playing the series, all the way back on the PS2 with DOA2: Hardcore. Would love to play with other Lei players; I've learned a lot on my own, but I'm still a ways off (Berzerk/Gunstar Red & Punishere are the two best Lei players I know of, and that's who I aim for) in terms of learning frame data and guaranteed moves. That's mostly due to me not having a 360 at home; I play at an internet game lounge, so I only play if I've got the money. I'll also play a bit on the weekends at my sisters house, as I help her with my grandparents (who live with her) and can play at night.

GT: PowerPlayX2
Weekend GT: fragnbastich1

Lobo

You know I'm down man. Just hope my connection doesn't ruin online for me. (TTT2 does a surprisingly good job, even here in China. Lets hope DOA5 can follow suit). I voted Leifang by the way, I've always been too lazy to put the space, and it wrong to put the space anyways. Its like saying Mat-Thew or Ric hard.

GT: sorazul.
P.S., I'll probably be on in weird off hours because I'm 12 hours ahead of USA east coast.

TRI Mike

I'm willing to learn her as well. Hit me up once the game is out for some training sessions and unranked matches.

BTW I usually just call her Fang.

ItsDaveyJ