Mila laboratory

rximmortal

Hi there Mila fans. I am new in the forum, but it looks like really fun , so i just wanted to say hi to all members and share with you some tricks with mila that i ''discovered'' in train lab. Yes there are some replays in youtube but i didnt see anyone using them and i just cant accept they are useless cuz they give me something like 90% win rate.
So i am new to doa at all , i was semi/pro in SSF4 and many other fighting games and from all my expirience, i learned these things that are viable for each fighting game.
1st thing: Learn how to win! That maybe sounds strange cuz this is every players goal, but beleave i am 100% sure , that from what you will read below , you will at least improve your skills ''as general''.
So to achieve 100% win , besides the many sleepless nights , you must play and learn every characters weakness and power . You must build your own strategy for win. Because, as far as you trying to understand your oponents moves , you just move your mind from the point of winning the round to the point of trick him , which in many cases finish in possitive for your foe.
So here are some tricks , how to build your strategy.
To win in this game as in each fighting game out there you must use 2 metas:
- 1st use Safe moves , setups , frametraps and mixups.
- 2nd (especially for this game) Try to use as many force techs as possible.
So here are some of the setups i use.
1 - When you are in distance with your oponent, you can just continues sidestepping and observe the moments of your oponents.The moment he starts to rush you (this moments comes soon or later) you do 'down , forward ,H+K. Now you have enough time to see if it connects or not , cuz it gives you i think +40 frames on hit , so if it connects , you continue with P+K , df H+K again . So now you made force tech.