Ok I Got the Game Early :P Ask Me Anything

SoftCabbage

Yes, I got the game earlier on PS4. No, I haven't installed it; I'm still outside.

You can ask me anything you wanna know for now and I will try to answer you as soon as possible and as soon as I discover it.
Except questions about:
- Story. I'm not a rushy gamer
- Tech. I'm a noob
- Or any other related to technical and rush-play manner

EDIT2: Done installing and playing

EDIT1: Currently installing. On PS4, there are two step installation. First, after your disc is inserted. Then followed by second installation. It allows you to play the game still. During this moment, you can play VS and Training with Bass, Kasumi, and Hitomi.

In Options, you can select whether you want to activate Autosave Replay and whether you allow the game to overwrite Replay.

My game is still V1.00#73

Both codes were inside the box. I didn't preorder. There's no need to preorder in my country, unless you're buying a cookie-cutter game.
SQ4F3Xul.jpg

4Fke83Ol.jpg

4Fke83Oll.jpg

Last edited:

Cadaveri

Does DOA6 have the jukebox feature from DOA5U & LR where you can set stage or character themes from past titles?

Sonicfan11589

Does DOA6 have the jukebox feature from DOA5U & LR where you can set stage or character themes from past titles?
I remember in Deluxe demo I unlocked a music track when playing as Tina, I unlocked her DOA3 theme, not sure if it's character specific when unlocking it?

SoftCabbage

You can't show Command List on screen when fighting offline.

You can't take screenshot in Story selection menu. Lmao.

Replay and Photo Mode
Photo Mode pretty much work the same as in 5. You even still have to hold to Tilt. The difference is that now you can freeze them when you're ready to screencap it.
CLddIxml.jpg

PPz0M7nl.jpg

DOA Central Wardrobe
In the Wardrobe menu, you can create you custom slot and fill them with your desired costume, accessory, hair, and title. lol
kzeVKtll.jpg

EvangelioN