DLC content

UWF97

Hi all,
I'm Robert . Thx for accepting my application. I'm fairly new to the dead or alive community so forgive me if this sounds like a really stupid question. But I just bought the core series of fighters and Dead or Alive 6 and was going to buy some additional DLC but noticed it's extravagantly expensive. This is from the Xbox Microsoft store and I'm wondering is there a cheaper way to buy download content for this game

KasumiLover

xX_APO_Prince_Xx
Premium Donor
Hi all,
I'm Robert . Thx for accepting my application. I'm fairly new to the dead or alive community so forgive me if this sounds like a really stupid question. But I just bought the core series of fighters and Dead or Alive 6 and was going to buy some additional DLC but noticed it's extravagantly expensive. This is from the Xbox Microsoft store and I'm wondering is there a cheaper way to buy download content for this game
Are Xbox users able to buy it separate? If they can't, then probably not since DOA6 makes you buy full packs unless you're on PC and Xbox iirc

UWF97

are there plenty of costumes in the original core series with the original standard packaging? Because I haven't had a chance to play it yet

UWF97

So these are being sold on eBay, and it looks like a deal at 4-5 dollars. It says a pre buy exclusive so I'm thinking this isn't included in Core Fighters standard game purchase? I'm not at all clear what is included in standard? I haven't had a chance to play yet

Attachments

• Screenshot_20190724-183840.png
    Screenshot_20190724-183840.png
    688.3 KB · Views: 165

candynarwhal

are there plenty of costumes in the original core series with the original standard packaging? Because I haven't had a chance to play it yet

Not really - not even with the DLC they've released so far, to be honest. I mean, unless you like recolors.