How often do you go back to play the older games?

P2p1mbs

I'm quite sure that most if not everyone here plays some iteration of doa5, but what about the older games? Personally, when I first got my 360 in 2012, I tracked down every doa game I could find that was compatible; I bought used copies of 2 ultimate, 3 and 4 and still play them every few weeks back to back just to see and feel how much the series has changed since I started playing.

What about you? Do you guys still play the older games or do you just stick with 5?

Sammy-Fu

Haven't played the older ones in awhile, Love the graphics and sexyness of DOA5 too much. The artstyle is just stunning and the fighting is on par too so i don't go back very often, i keep them as collectors items though just in case i do decided to go back.

JetLag83

Now and then I will.. Im so addicted to LR that it has been a while.. DOA Ultimate on Xbox was the last game I played as far as going back to a older game and playing it. I tend to stay hooked on the current game until the next one in the series comes out but once in a while it's fun to take a trip down memory lane.

WAZAAAAA

Now and then I will.. Im so addicted to LR that it has been a while.. DOA Ultimate on Xbox was the last game I played as far as going back to a older game and playing it. I tend to stay hooked on the current game until the next one in the series comes out but once in a while it's fun to take a trip down memory lane.
I still play DOAO (DOA2U online PC). And you should too.

KasumiLover

xX_APO_Prince_Xx
Premium Donor
I go back at least once a month to play DOA2U and DOA4 and DOA1, but after like 30 minutes, I kinda get bored and return to DOA5LR.

Sammy-Fu