Scramble - Dual Danger Zone Activation

XZero264

FSD | Nichol
Premium Donor
What started as testing environmental combos with Mila led me to find this little thing of beauty. The combo leading into the Power Blow itself is irrelevant, I was trying to get as much damage as possible at the time.

Not a fan of fight info in the middle of the screen but it's there because I was looking at damage.
INB4STAGENERF

Works with just about the entire cast, I haven't tested with everyone but I can do it with Mila, Bass, Hayabusa, Hayate, and Jan Lee very consistently (as I'm not good with anyone aside from Mila and Bass anymore I can't give combo/attack advice). Used Bass to show that it is possible. Weight classes will affect which attacks to use to get the second Danger Zone to activate while optimizing damage output (ex. Hayate can 66KKK lightweights and some medium weights into the second car while having to use a single blow against heavyweights because he will drop heavy opponents during the 66KKK).

BTW: With Bass after the I-beam hits the car: 6H+K gets you a face up feet away ground throw. AKA extend those combos. Do it right and you can hit a THIRD and FOURTH exploding car (I used the 9PP, 3K, 33P into the third car and could get a fast low in there while opponent is crumpling. Might be possible to hit both times with his dashing muscle flex).

Awesmic

Standard Donor
Christie's dash, pkkk works on midweights or lighter from the first Dangerzone..

Sly Bass

Premium Donor
Yep. I have a combo with Akira doing that same exact trick that goes for ~230.

EMPEROR_COW

Premium Donor
welcome to the alpha demo ... lol ..
I even did a one for rig in my DOA5 Tutorial Trailer.. lol (bottom left)

(side note: vid 6 in the works .. hopefully will be out soon if all goes well :) )

XZero264

FSD | Nichol
Premium Donor
welcome to the alpha demo ... lol ..
I even did a one for rig in my DOA5 Tutorial Trailer.. lol (bottom left)