This is Mugen-Tenshin style

Allan Paris

As Kasumi users use this thread to help schedule online/offline sessions, or challenge other Kasumi players. Help strenghten The Mugen-Tenshin Clan.

I will be free on the weekends if anyone wants to sit and play/train in a session with me. I play on both consoles (PS3 and Xbox360). Just let me know what you play on and we can get something going, I will shoot you my PSN ID or XBL Gamertag.

qoodname

Sounds good. Im new to the series and got quite a bit to learn so i would come back to you when the game is out if you dont mind.

Allan Paris

I am down to help/play whoever. Make sure you mention which console you play on. Next weekend I will invite you two.

Edit: nevermind. I see the consoles you two play on under your avatar. Since I'll be on the PS3 first I'll play with wood name first. Then I will get with you Doug, unless you get or find someone else to train/play with.

J.D.E.

Standard Donor
I'm maining Kasumi in DOA5 & always have been my main. Recently, I had a few sparring matches with NinjaCW & Allan Parris (Big Shout out them for helping me). However, as I'm sparring with them, yes I got pounded & they explained my weakness to me: I played reckless with all the characters I use including Kasumi.

I plan on using her in competition whenever I get to that point. She can hang with anybody & I don't know why people are giving her a lot of crap about her moves. I need help mastering Kasumi to the fullest extent, but I need help doing so. I need people who use her with an Xbox live & a PSN account to help me master her. I'm not going to always be on as I have college work to do as well, which is why I need more than 2 or 3 people who uses her.