Noob here interested in the scene

Ozymandias

So I'm a 17'er who used to mash in DOA2 and kinda missed the boat on 5. I've decided to pick up Ayane as a main in preparation for DOA6 & just have a few questions

1) Who are the big dogs in the DOA scene & who are some good Ayane players?

2) What are some of the best/hype tournament streams I can watch?

Any feedback will be greatly appreciated.

Lulu

You can use This to help you find the closest scene in your Area... as for online... hopefully someone here will spar with you.

Also Welcome... :)

Ozymandias

You can use This to help you find the closest scene in your Area... as for online... hopefully someone here will spar with you.

Also Welcome... :)

Hey thanks for that. Didn't suspect I'd bump into other Saffers here lol. Do you know of the South African discord group by any chance?

NewWestFan

Premium Donor
Welcome!

I believe you meant Newb referring to a new player who lacks experience and fundamentals but is willing to learn and may eventually become good.

Noobs are the ones that send you hate mail when you 3-0 them and never progress past gimmicks and trolling.

Lulu

Hey thanks for that. Didn't suspect I'd bump into other Saffers here lol. Do you know of the South African discord group by any chance?

LoL... Saffer's ? Thats a thing ?

And I don't know... FSD is all I know...

The game just isn't popular down here... thats why 5 Ultimate skipped us... I had to import my copy from the UK.

Bacaww

So I'm a 17'er who used to mash in DOA2 and kinda missed the boat on 5. I've decided to pick up Ayane as a main in preparation for DOA6 & just have a few questions

1) Who are the big dogs in the DOA scene & who are some good Ayane players?

2) What are some of the best/hype tournament streams I can watch?

Any feedback will be greatly appreciated.

1) @iHajinShinobi and
@Force_of_Nature are all solid Ayane players who can surely help you out.